Aimée Brown Gramblin
1 min readMay 16, 2020

--

Hi Aurora, I had to look to see when this was published while wondering what I had missed! I don’t think I had found Illumination on April 25th so I missed the sudden disappearance. I would have found it quite unnerving. I am grateful to have stumbled on this thriving, inspiring, supportive community early in my tenure on Medium. And, I also have discovered writers here I would not want to lose touch with. Follow, follow, follow! I am trying to be good about this.

Also, your Sunday organization sounds soothing to my busy mind! Today, I think I will write my own writing/publication plan for each day of the upcoming week. Thank you for the tip!

Best,

Aimée

--

--

Aimée Brown Gramblin

Age of Empathy founder. Creativity Fiend. Writer, Editor, Poet: life is art. Nature, Mental Health, Psychology, Art. Audio: aimeebrowngramblin.substack.com